Much of the Party's outreach and organization efforts are done by the Party Executive listed below. Positions on the executive are elected at the annual general meeting.


President Carly Carruthers [email protected]   
Vice-President    George Filipovic [email protected]  
Secretary Linda Casson    
Director Clearance Timmons    
Director Paolo Gallina     
Director Staci MacIntosh    
Director Luke Campbell    
Past Leader Arthur Mitchell    
Leader Sandy Silver